Where you may next see Houghton Brass...
​​
© 2012 Houghton Brass
Houghton Brass est. 1983
Event
Venue
Date / Time
The band are always on the look out for additional events to add to our varied and exciting list of dates. We will consider any request.

If you would like to book the band please see our contact details within the Contact section of the website.
​​Houghton Feast Concert

​​​
​​Remembrance Sunday

​Parade and Concert​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



Masonic Carols

​​Carols

Christmas Concert​​​​​​

Christmas Concert

Carols

Masonic Carols

Carols

Carols

Masonic Carols​​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​St. Michaels and All Angels, Houghton-le-Spring

​​​​Houghton - le - Spring​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​Beamish​ Museum



Chester-Le-Street

Dalton Park

TBA

ELCAP

Hetton Cultural Group

Durham

Dalton Park

Wharton Park

Birtley​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Wed 11th October 19:00
​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Sun 12th Nov 9:00

​Sat 18th Nov 13:30​​​​

Potential Christmas Concerts

Fri 8th Dec 21:30
​​
Sat 9th Dec​​​​ 12:00 - 14:00

Sat 9th Dec​ 19:00

Thu 14 Dec 19:00​​​​​​​

Fri 15 Dec TBC

Fri 15 Dec TBC

Sat 16 Dec​ 12:00 - 14:00

Sun 17 Dec 13:00 - 15:00​​​​​​

Mon 18 Dec 20:30​​
​​​​​​​​​​Full Band


Full Band

Full Band​



Six Players

Small Band

Full Band

Full Band





Small Band



Six Players​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Notes / Players