Where you may next see Houghton Brass...
​​
© 2012 Houghton Brass
Houghton Brass est. 1983
Event
Venue
Date / Time
The band are always on the look out for additional events to add to our varied and exciting list of dates. We will consider any request.

If you would like to book the band please see our contact details within the Contact section of the website.
Wharton Park​​

​​Beamish March and Hymn

Picnic in the Park

Tall Ships

​​Durham Miners Gala

Town Bandstand

​​Houghton Feast Concert

Remembrance Day​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​
Town Bandstand

Durham Masonics

​​Town Bandstand​​
​​
Durham​​

​​Beamish

Houghall College

Sunderland

​​Durham

Beamish

​​St Michaels Church​ Houghton​​​​​​​​​

Houghton​​

Beamish

Durham​​

Beamish​​​​
Sun 3rd June​​ - 13:00 - 15:00

​​Sun 17th June - TBC

Sun 1st July - TBC

Thu 12th July - 19:00

​​Sat 14th July​​​​​​​​ - All Day

Sat 21st July - 14:00 - 16:00
​​
Wed 10th Oct - TBC

Sun 11th Nov​​​​ - Morning

Sat 24th Nov - 13:45 - 15:45

Sun 15th December - TBC

​​Sun 23rd Dec - 11:15​ - 13:15​​​





Notes / Players