Houghton Brass

Established 1983
© Houghton Brass. 2017
Houghton Brass est. 1983

The band are a sociable, friendly and always open to new member

If you would like to join our devoted team, please contact us via email houghtonbrass@hotmail.com

Musical Director - Tom Gibson

Soprano Cornet - Michelle Meldrum
Principal Cornet - Neil Gibson
Solo Cornet - Chris Hodson
Solo Cornet - ​Stephen White​
Solo Cornet - Tom Loftus
Solo Cornet - Kelly Storey​

Repiano Cornet - Graham Hughes
Second Cornet - Elaine Briggs
Second Cornet - Trinity-Leigh Gray
Third Cornet - Glenn Pattison
Third Cornet - Jason Clennell

Flugel Horn - Alison Humphrey
Solo Horn - Stuart Gibson
First Horn - Simon Adams
Second Horn - Keith Todd

Euphonium - James Wright
Euphonium - Jamie Briggs
First Baritone - Catherine Loftus
Second Baritone - Shelley Hissett

Solo Trombone - Kate Garnett
​Solo Trombone - David Smith
Second Trombone - Ian Self​
Second Trombone - Brian Adams
Bass Trombone - Lisa Wood

Eb Bass - Alan Taylor
Eb Bass - Martin Humphrey
Bb Bass - Ben Hall
Bb Bass - Ian Lowes

Percussion - Andrew Humphrey
Percussion​​​ - Jason Robertson