Houghton Brass

Established 1983
© Houghton Brass. 2017
Houghton Brass est. 1983

The band are a sociable, friendly and always open to new member

If you would like to join our devoted team, please contact us via email houghtonbrass@hotmail.com

Musical Director - Tom Gibson

Soprano Cornet - Michelle Meldrum
Principal Cornet - Neil Gibson
Solo Cornet - Kelly Storey
Solo Cornet - Nicola Robinson​
Solo Cornet - ​Ella Renwick
Solo Cornet - Chris Hodson​

Repiano Cornet - Graham Hughes
Cornet - Ankit Kumar 
Cornet - Trinity-Leigh Gray
Cornet - Stephen White
Cornet - Glen Pattison
Cornet - Thomas Gibson

Flugel Horn - Alison Humphrey
Solo Horn - Stuart Gibson
Horn - Keith Todd
Horn - Lucy Garnett

Euphonium - Jamie Briggs
Euphonium - James Wright
First Baritone - Helen Wright
Second Baritone - Shelley Hissett

Solo Trombone - David Smith
Second Trombone - Darcy Whyatt
Bass Trombone - Lisa Wood

Eb Bass - Brian Adams
Eb Bass - Alan Taylor
Bb Bass - Matthew Wright
Bb Bass - Eric Forster
Bb Bass - Liam Molloy